Museum & Tearoom Open
~
7 days a week 10am-5pm

We aim to answer all enquiries as soon as we can. Please note the part time hours of our staff; for urgent matters you can call Dimbola directly on 01983 756814 during museum opening hours.

Finance Manager
Pauline Lincoln
finance@dimbola.co.uk

Contact for: Invoices and payments;
Normal days: Tuesday, Wednesday

Administrative Assistant & Friends Coordinator
Elissa Blizzard
elissa.blizzard@dimbola.co.uk

Contact for: General enquiries; Friends scheme; Events bookings; Marketing and advertising enquiries.
Normal days: Tuesday & Thursday

Special Project Manager
Michael Robinson
Michaelrobinson7@icloud.com
Contact for: photographic course enquiries & group bookings & tours

Documentation Assistant
Kate Tiley
kate.tiley@dimbola.co.uk

Contact for: Collections enquiries & donations to the collection
Normal days: alternate Thursdays

Kitchen and Tea Room

Tearoom Manager
Jennifer Garwood
tearoom@dimbola.co.uk 

Or Please call 01983 756814 and ask for the Kitchen.

Contact for: Booking a table; Booking a private event in the tearoom.

Volunteer Shop Manager
Emmylou Morey Clark
shop@dimbola.co.uk

Contact for: Supplying shop stock and other shop enquiries
Normal days: Thursday

Front of House Officer
John Medland
Info@dimbola.co.uk
Contact for: Volunteering.

The Julia Margaret Cameron Trust,
Dimbola Museum & Galleries,
Terrace Lane,
Freshwater Bay,
Isle of Wight
England
PO40 9QE